Mappy HannaKwanzaChristmica!!!

Just wanted to say Happy Holidays to everyone. I find it odd so many people take issue with what we say  to each other at this time of year. There are policies in place that prevent people from saying Merry Christmas or Happy Hannuka. If a Muslim were to tell me Happy Kwanza should I be offended? If I had an IQ of three perhaps. No I do not take offense, I appreciate that they took the time to give me a cheerful greeting. So people pull your big girl/guy panties up and get over it already. It’s almost 2015 and we are all riding the same cosmic bullet through the same universe! Give Love like it’s going to run out and live like there’s no tommorow… So Happy Holidays people whichever you are celebrating… :mrgreen:

5 thoughts on “Mappy HannaKwanzaChristmica!!!

  1. I hope the Holidays were good to you, as a thank you for sharing your thoughts on your Blog , I have nominated you for the Premio Dardos Award, you can find it on my blog, please accept it as a token of my thanks, your words have given me strength

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much. I am honored. Sorry for the delayed reply. Started a new “day job” and am gearing towards some serious keyboard time. Again thank you so very much. πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. So totally, totally on the mark!!! I merrily say, “Merry Christmas!” with a big smile on my face and hope that people accept the kind greeting in the spirit that it was given and respond in kind!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

